Jouw Welzijn
onze zorg!

Zoekveld

CD&V

Charlotte De smet

Charlotte De Smet
Langestraat 103 0101
9280 Lebbeke
charlottedesmet8@gmail.com

Els Lambrecht

Els Lambrecht
Nieuwstraat 58
9280 Lebbeke
els14@live.be

Jan Vanderstraeten

Jan Vanderstraeten
Opstalstraat 1B
9280 Lebbeke
jan.vanderstraeten@lebbeke.be

Guido Van Herreweghe

Guido Van Herreweghe
Lindelaan 35
9280 Lebbeke
guido.van.herreweghe@pandora.be

Maria Van Keer

Maria Van Keer
Kapellenstraat 48
9280 Lebbeke
maria.vankeer@lebbeke.be

N-VA

Nele Bosman

Nele Bosman
Kerkhofstraat 14
9280 Lebbeke
nele.bosman1@telenet.be

Reinout De Mol

Reinout De Mol
Baardegemsestraat 33A
9280 Lebbeke
reinout.demol@skynet.be

Raf De Wolf

Raf De Wolf
Binnenstraat 40
9280 Lebbeke
raf.dewolf@lebbeke.be

Peter Huyck

Peter Huyck
Lindekensstraat 42
9280 Lebbeke
peter@huyck.be

Bo Macharis

Bo Macharis
Oud-Strijdersstraat 2 A2
9280 Lebbeke
bomacharis@hotmail.com

Evy Van Ransbeeck

Evy Van Ransbeeck
Nieuwstraat 71
9280 Lebbeke
evyvanransbeeck@brandsandsafety.be

Goedele Uyttersport

UYTTERSPROT Goedele
Hoeksken 64
9280 Lebbeke
goedele.uyttersprot@lebbeke.be

open VLD

François Willems

François Willems
Heizijdestraat 29
9280 Lebbeke
francoiswillems@skynet.be

Freya Saeys

Freya Saeys
Millenniumstraat 7
9280 Lebbeke
freyasaeys@hotmail.com

Ilse Pissens

Ilse Pissens
Heidepark 32
9280 Lebbeke

pissens.ilse@telenet.be

 

 

Christoph De Backer

Christoph De Backer
Poststraat 13
9280 Lebbeke
christoph.debacker@gmail.com

Ann doran

Ann Doran
Benoit De Donderstraat 34
9280 Lebbeke
ann.doran@hotmail.com

Ronny Heuvinck

Ronny Heuvinck
Bellestraat 10
9280 Lebbeke
ronny.heuvinck@skynet.be

Werner Jansegers

Werner Jansegers
Brusselsesteenweg 169
9280 Lebbeke

Frans Perdaens

Frans Perdaens
Lange Molenstraat 78
9280 Lebbeke
francois.perdaens@telenet.be

Sp.a – Groen

Gunther Van Haut

Gunther Van Haut
Lange Molenstraat 88c
9280 Lebbeke
gunther.van.haut@gmail.com

Mike Torck

Mike Torck
Potaardestraat 32
9280 Lebbeke
Mike.Torck@lebbeke.be

Goedele De Cock

Goedele De Cock
Hof-ter-Ventstraat 9A
9280 Lebbeke
Goedele.DeCock@lebbeke.be

Vlaams Belang

Reinoud Van Stappen

Reinoud Van Stappen
Stationsstraat 107/1
9280 Lebbeke
reinoudvanstappen@hotmail.com

Gunther Buggenhout

Gunther Buggenhout
Meysveld 64/G000
9280 Lebbeke
Gunther.buggenhout@telenet.be

Adjunct-financieel directeur

Filip Saeys

Filip Saeys
Brusselsesteenweg 47
9280 Lebbeke
filip.saeys@lebbeke.be

Algemeen directeur

Algemeen directeur

Algemeen directeur

Luc Vermeir

Share/Save